I truly suck at updating but oh well. What are you going to do?
Anyway, I am heading into my fourth day of my eight day marathon at work. I haven't had too many hiccups yet. There have been updates going on to the phones so things at work have been ridiculous. But after tomorrow I will be half way down! Yay! But my last four days are ten hour days. I have not worked a ten hour day in a LONG time! I am hoping they will pass by faster. Plus I will be working the early shift so I will be able to see more of my friends from class.
This is a puny post I know but I am sleepy a heading to bed.
Goodnight all!

goodnight! :)
ReplyDelete