So, I am going to actually keep up with this blog haha. It will probably just be my ranting and random thoughts. But I am going to start with posting one of the 50 questions that will free your mind so here goes:
- Which is worse, failing or never trying?
I would have to say that never trying is much worse that failing. If you never try then you will never know what you are capable of doing. If you fail then you have found one way not to achieve that goal and have another chance to try a different way. Never be afraid to try, and don't just half ass something, give it everything you have, otherwise you are just shorting yourself of what you can actually do with yourself.
Good luck everyone and have a great night :)
No comments:
Post a Comment